Meet the Team

Departments All Management Finance Sales Service Parts Administration
Mazen Aboulhosn General Sales Manager 403.232.6400 mazen@mbdtyyc.com
Justin Edgar General Sales Manager 403.232.6400 justin@mbdtyyc.com
Mike Sore Sales Manager 403.232.6400 m.sore@mbdtyyc.com
Robert Kadlec Director of Fixed Operations 403.232.6401 robert@mbdtyyc.com
Barb Hyland Service Manager 403.232.6401 service@mbdtyyc.com
Michael Vercammen Parts Manager 403.232.6402 parts@mbdtyyc.com
Vanja Vucijak Finance & Insurance Manager 403.232.6400 vanja@mbdtyyc.com
John Espanol Finance & Insurance Manager 403.232.6400 john.e@mbdtyyc.com
Stuart Kasperski Marketing 403.232.6400 stuart@mbdtyyc.com
Justin Smith Customer Experience Manager 403.232.6400 customerservice@mbdtyyc.com
Neal Sukhu Customer Experience Manager 403.232.6400 neal@mbdtyyc.com
Michael Jennings Customer Experience Manager 403.232.64010 customerservice@mbdtyyc.com
Russ Vigor Lot & Detail Manager 403.232.3400 detail@mbdtyyc.com
Danny Williams President’s Circle Awardee 2014 & 2015 403.232.6400 dwbenz@mbdtyyc.com
Jonathan Hughes AMG EXPERT 403.232.6400 jonathan@mbdtyyc.com
Bev Bell Sprinter Sales & Leasing Specialist 403.232.6400 bev@mbdtyyc.com
Charlotte Bennett Star Sales & Leasing Consultant 403.232.6400 charlotte@mbdtyyc.com
Michael Chan Star Sales & Leasing Consultant 403.232.6400 michael.c@mbdtyyc.com
Gordon Tate Star Sales & Leasing Consultant 403.232.6400 gordon@mbdtyyc.com
Rob Nelles Pre-Owned Specialist 403.232.6400 rob@mbdtyyc.com
Martin Verdiyev Pre-Owned Specialist 403.232.6400 martin@mbdtyyc.com
Ralph Leith Pre-Owned Specialist 403.232.6400 ralph@mbdtyyc.com
Arif Budhwani Pre-Owned Specialist 403.232.6400 arif@mbdtyyc.com
George Voinovich Sales & Leasing Consultant 403.232.6400 george@mbdtyyc.com
Jerry Li Sales & Leasing Consultant 403.232.6400 jerry@mbdtyyc.com
Joe Sackey Sales Consultant 403.232.6400 joe@mbdtyyc.com
Mark Andrews Service Advisor 403.232.6401 service@mbdtyyc.com
Al Valadao Service Advisor 403.232.6402 service@mbdtyyc.com
Jesse McLean Service Advisor 403.232.6401 service@mbdtyyc.com
Saige Coulson Warranty Administrator 403.232.6401 inventory@mbdtyyc.com
Lola Green Appointment Coordinator 403.232.6401 appointments@mbdtyyc.com
Dieter Rasmussen Parts Consultant 403.232.6402 parts@mbdtyyc.com
Mark Scott Parts Consultant 403.232.6402 parts@mbdtyyc.com
Jay Park Parts Consultant 403.232.6400 parts@mercedesbenzdowntowncalgary.com
Callie Tascona Reception 403.232.6400 admin@mbdtyyc.com
Natalia Montanez Reception 403.232.6400 admin@mbdtyyc.com